A commemorative postage stamp on the Pioneers of Freedom (Series) – Ch. Khaliquzzaman, a Pakistani politician from All India Muslim League, author of Pathway to Pakistan, first president of the Muslim League (Pakistan) :

Pathway to PakistanIssued by Pakistan

Issued on Aug 14, 1991

Artist : Professor Saeed Akhtar (National College of Arts, Lahore)

Type : Stamp, Postal Used

Denomination : Re. 1/-

Colour : Green and brown

Size of stamp : 50.8 x 35 mm

Size of print : 47 x 31 mm

Perforation : 13

Paper : 102 gsm dual purpose coated PVA gum

Quantity : One million

Number of stamps : 9 stamps on different luminaries of the Pakistan Movement

Process of printing : Litho Offset

Printers : Pakistan Security Printing Corporation

Name : Chaudhry Khaliquzzaman

Born on Dec 25, 1889 at Chunar, Mirzapur district, Uttar Pradesh, India

Died on 1973 at Karachi, Pakistan